Turning Houses into Homes™

Hawaii Mortgage Lender
ContactGet Prequalified
Top 50 mortgage lender
SNMC Mortgage Bankers Association Member
Top Workplace Mortgage Company
Green Mortgage Lender

Download our app today!

Finding and purchasing your new home is a SNapp!

Search for a home, apply for a mortgage, calculate mortgage options, securely scan paperwork, and track your loan progress with SNapp Home.

Hawaii Mortgage Experts

We are 100 percent local. We know the Hawaii home buying market and have everything you need under one roof. Having an award winning partner that can find the right home for you and your family is key. We’ve reinvented the lending process to get you into the home you need and within budget. You have the dreams, we can make it happen.

Get pre-approved fast.

HAWAII BRANCH LOCATIONS

SecurityNational Mortgage Company – Hawaii

Lihue

4370 Kukui Grove Street Suite 201
Lihue, HI 96766

P: (808) 823-8050

Branch NMLS #1548525

Kapolei

1001 Kamokila Boulevard Suite 319
Kapolei, HI 96707

P: (808) 427-9960

Branch NMLS #1751137

Kapolei Branch

Lihui Branch

MEET OUR TEAM

SecurityNational Mortgage Company – Hawaii

Lihue Team

4370 Kukui Grove Street Suite 201
Lihui, HI 96766

Malama Kealoha

BRANCH MANAGER

P: (808) 823-8050
E: Malama@snmc.com
NMLS# 1502632

Deann Yamaguchi

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 651-3081
E: Deann.Yamaguchi@snmc.com
NMLS# 1623628

George Hamilton

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 278-3373
E: George.Hamilton@securitynational.com
NMLS# 316876

Roberto Protti

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 250-0222
E: Roberto.Protti@snmc.com
NMLS# 357752

Phillip Hegmann

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 755-5128
E: Phillip.Hegmann@snmc.com
NMLS# 602752

Debbie Dioquino Marx

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 221.2171
E: Debbie.Marx@snmc.com
NMLS# 1857316

Andrew Templeman-González

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 823.8053
E: Andrew.Templeman-Gonzalez@snmc.com
NMLS# 2021099

Kapolei Team

1001 Kamokila Boulevard Suite 319
Kapolei, HI 96707

Alma Alcantra

BRANCH MANAGER

P: (808) 864-9010
E: Alma.Alcantra@snmc.com
NMLS# 376590

Cecilia Villafuerte

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 780-4985
E: Cecilia.Villafuerte@snmc.com
NMLS# 377704

Armi Oliver Farinas

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 427-9960
E: Armi.Farinas@snmc.com
NMLS# 385350

Kirsten Mary Farinas

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 864-9010
E: Kirsten.Farinas@snmc.com

NMLS# 1976839

CONTACT US

Please fill out the form to contact our Hawaii mortgage team. One of our Hawaii loan specialists will be in contact with you shortly.

Or Call Us Today

(808) 823-8050

Equal Housing Lender Logo© 2020 SecurityNational Mortgage Company | Co. NMLS #3116 | 4370 Kukui Grove Street Suite 201
Lihue, HI 96766 | Equal Housing Lender | NMLS Consumer Access