Turning Houses into Homes™

Hawaii Mortgage Lender
ContactGet Prequalified
Top 50 mortgage lender
SNMC Mortgage Bankers Association Member
Top Workplace Mortgage Company
Best Of Kauai 2021

Download our app today!

Finding and purchasing your new home is a SNapp!

Search for a home, apply for a mortgage, calculate mortgage options, securely scan paperwork, and track your loan progress with SNapp Home.

Hawaii Mortgage Experts

We are 100 percent local. We know the Hawaii home buying market and have everything you need under one roof. Having an award winning partner that can find the right home for you and your family is key. We’ve reinvented the lending process to get you into the home you need and within budget. You have the dreams, we can make it happen.

Get pre-approved fast.

HAWAII BRANCH LOCATIONS

SecurityNational Mortgage Company – Hawaii

Lihue

4370 Kukui Grove Street Suite 201
Lihue, HI 96766

P: (808) 823-8050

Branch NMLS #1548525

Kapolei

1001 Kamokila Boulevard Suite 319
Kapolei, HI 96707

P: (808) 427-9960

Branch NMLS #1751137

Kailua

970 N Kalaheo Ave.
Suite A307
Kailua, HI 96734

P: (808) 501-0895

Branch NMLS #379716

Honolulu

677 Ala Moana Boulevard
Suite 609
Honolulu, HI 96813

P: (808) 809-7990

Branch NMLS #1193460

Wailuku

1885 Main Street
Suite 108
Wailuku, HI 96793

P: (808) 736-4424

Branch NMLS #397383

Hilo

32 Kinoole St.
Suite 101
Kapolei, HI 96707

P: (808) 796-5626

Branch NMLS #1201401

Kapolei Branch

Lihui Branch

Hilo Office

Wailuku Office

Kakaako Office

Kailua Office

MEET OUR TEAM

SecurityNational Mortgage Company – Hawaii

Lihue Team

4370 Kukui Grove Street Suite 201
Lihui, HI 96766

Malama Kealoha

BRANCH MANAGER

P: (808) 823-8050
E: Malama@snmc.com
NMLS# 1502632

Deann Yamaguchi

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 651-3081
E: Deann.Yamaguchi@snmc.com
NMLS# 1623628

George Hamilton

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 278-3373
E: George.Hamilton@securitynational.com
NMLS# 316876

Phillip Hegmann

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 755-5128
E: Phillip.Hegmann@snmc.com
NMLS# 602752

Pholphak “Golf” Komolsirisom

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 646-1896
E: Golf.K@snmc.com
NMLS# 2134386

Clay Carvalho Jr.

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 646-1896
E: Clay.Carvalho@snmc.com
NMLS# 2026675

Kapolei Team

1001 Kamokila Boulevard Suite 319
Kapolei, HI 96707

Alma Alcantra

BRANCH MANAGER

P: (808) 864-9010
E: Alma.Alcantra@snmc.com
NMLS# 376590

Rick Karasaki

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

P: (808) 368-3719
E: Rick.Karasaki@snmc.com

Cecilia Villafuerte

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 780-4985
E: Cecilia.Villafuerte@snmc.com
NMLS# 377704

Kirsten Farinas

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 779-3024
E: Kirsten.Farinas@snmc.com

NMLS# 1976839

Armi Oliver Harper

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 427-9960
E: armi.harper@snmc.com

NMLS# 385350

Jessica Balanay

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 277-3693
E: Jessica.Balanay@snmc.com

NMLS# 1089638

Marites Keliikoa

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 427-7836
E: Tess.KeliiKoa

NMLS# 305647

Kailua Team

970 N Kalaheo Ave. Suite A307
Kailua, HI 96734

 

Gary Kwock

BRANCH MANAGER

P: (808) 255-2503
E: Gary.Kwock@snmc.com
NMLS# 275776

 

 

 

Ericson Caneso

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 375-5073
E: Ericson.Caneso@snmc.com
NMLS# 2105360

Honolulu Team

677 Ala Moana Boulevard
Suite 609
Honolulu, HI 96813

Jessica Insong

SALES MANAGER

P: (808) 342-1704
E: Jessica.Insong@snmc.com

NMLS# 333315

Kui Meyer

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 427-9960
E: Kui.Meyer@snmc.com

NMLS# 314203

Jack Brennan

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 255-7182
E: Jack.Brennan@snmc.com

NMLS# 1954347

Wailuku Team

1885 Main St, Ste 108
Wailuku, HI 96793

Roberto Protti

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 250-0222
E: Roberto.Protti@snmc.com
NMLS# 357752

Debbie Dioquino Marx

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 221.2171
E: Debbie.Marx@snmc.com
NMLS# 1857316

Henedina Jessop

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 937.8133
E: Henedina.Jessop@snmc.com
NMLS# 1854626

Hilo Team

32 Kinoole St. Ste 101
Hilo, HI 96720

Patricia “Trisha” Erbschloe

LOAN OFFICER

P: (573) 832-2225
E: TrishaE@snmc.com
NMLS# 1831955

Randy Church

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 990-0190
E: randy.church@snmc.com
NMLS# 685872

Dave Cotner

LOAN OFFICER

P: (808) 975-9664
E: dave.cotner@snmc.com
NMLS# 903986

CONTACT US

Please fill out the form to contact our Hawaii mortgage team. One of our Hawaii loan specialists will be in contact with you shortly.

Or Call Us Today

(808) 823-8050

Equal Housing Lender Logo© 2020 SecurityNational Mortgage Company | Co. NMLS #3116 | 4370 Kukui Grove Street Suite 201
Lihue, HI 96766 | Equal Housing Lender | NMLS Consumer Access